• Eucharist
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 12:10pm
  • Weekly Eucharist in the School of Dentistry

  • Read More...
  • brown bag session of the Genealogy Interest Group
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm in the Reinert-Alumni Memorial Library, Room 217.
    Topic to be determined.

  • Read More...
  • brown bag session of the Genealogy Interest Group
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm in the Reinert-Alumni Memorial Library, Room 217.
    Topic to be determined.

  • Read More...
  • School of Pharmacy and Health Professions Professionalism Ceremony - Alaska Occupational Therapy
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (All day)
  • Read More...
  • brown bag session of the Genealogy Interest Group
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm in the Reinert-Alumni Memorial Library, Room 217.
    Topic to be determined.

  • Read More...
  • Eucharist
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:10pm
  • Weekly Eucharist in the School of Dentistry

  • Read More...
  • Eucharist
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:10pm
  • Weekly Eucharist in the School of Dentistry

  • Read More...
  • Eucharist
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:10pm
  • Weekly Eucharist in the School of Dentistry

  • Read More...
  • brown bag session of the Genealogy Interest Group
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm in the Reinert-Alumni Memorial Library, Room 217.
    Topic to be determined.

  • Read More...
  • Eucharist
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:10pm
  • Weekly Eucharist in the School of Dentistry

  • Read More...
  • Eucharist
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 12:10pm
  • Weekly Eucharist in the School of Dentistry

  • Read More...
  • Student Organization Fall Conference
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Annual orientation and training for student organizations.

  • Read More...
  • Professionalism Ceremony Campus/GO Occupational Therapy, Campus/Dist Pharmacy and Physical Therapy
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day)
  • School of Pharmacy and Health Professions

  • Read More...
  • School of Pharmacy and Health Professions Welcome & Orientation - Omaha
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 (All day)
  • Read More...
  • School of Pharmacy and Health Professions Welcome & Orientation - Denver
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 (All day)
  • Read More...
  • School of Pharmacy and Health Professions Welcome & Orientation - Anchorage
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 (All day)
  • Read More...